Schedule

Schedule for the entire season.

Search Grid:  
Day of Week Date Time Location Home Team Away Team Score
Tuesday 09/12/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Killer's Krew The Outsiders H:12 - A:14
Tuesday 09/12/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 LaGratella Happy Hour Heros H:8 - A:6
Wednesday 09/13/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Mt. Arlington Lakers Son's of Pitches H:4 - A:14
Wednesday 09/13/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 The Outsiders Fresh Cutz H:9 - A:3
Tuesday 09/19/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Fielder's Choice The Outsiders H:11 - A:6
Tuesday 09/19/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Fresh Cutz Son's of Pitches H:18 - A:17
Wednesday 09/20/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Son's of Pitches Killer's Krew H:19 - A:15
Wednesday 09/20/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 The Outsiders Happy Hour Heros H:7 - A:16
Thursday 09/21/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Fielder's Choice LaGratella  
Thursday 09/21/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Fresh Cutz Mt. Arlington Lakers  
Sunday 09/24/2017 07:15 PM Landing Field #3 Killer's Krew Fielder's Choice  
Tuesday 09/26/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Mt. Arlington Lakers The Outsiders  
Tuesday 09/26/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Happy Hour Heros Son's of Pitches  
Wednesday 09/27/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 LaGratella Killer's Krew  
Wednesday 09/27/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Fresh Cutz Fielder's Choice  
Thursday 09/28/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Fielder's Choice Happy Hour Heros  
Thursday 09/28/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Son's of Pitches The Outsiders  
Tuesday 10/03/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 LaGratella Fresh Cutz  
Tuesday 10/03/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Killer's Krew Mt. Arlington Lakers  
Wednesday 10/04/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Son's of Pitches Fielder's Choice  
Wednesday 10/04/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Happy Hour Heros Killer's Krew  
Thursday 10/05/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 The Outsiders LaGratella  
Thursday 10/05/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Happy Hour Heros Mt. Arlington Lakers  
Tuesday 10/10/2017 07:00 PM Landing Field #2 Fielder's Choice Mt. Arlington Lakers  
Tuesday 10/10/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Son's of Pitches LaGratella  
Tuesday 10/10/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Killer's Krew Fresh Cutz  
Wednesday 10/11/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Mt. Arlington Lakers Fielder's Choice  
Wednesday 10/11/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Fresh Cutz Happy Hour Heros  
Thursday 10/12/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 The Outsiders Killer's Krew  
Thursday 10/12/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 LaGratella Son's of Pitches  
Tuesday 10/17/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #2 Mt. Arlington Lakers LaGratella  
Tuesday 10/17/2017 08:15 PM Landing Field #3 Happy Hour Heros Fresh Cutz